National Committees At the moment Laserlab DK consists of the following scientific committees (head of committee).

  1. Long Wavelengths (Peter Uhd Jepsen)
  2. Optical Tweezing (Lene Oddershede)
  3. Laser Medicine (Merete Hædersdal)
  4. Short Wavelengths (Henrik Stapelfeldt)
  5. Laser Technologies in Manufacturing (Morten Kristiansen)
  6. Optical Frequency Synthetization (Michael Drewsen)
  7. Optical Standards (Sergey Bozhevolnyi)
  8. Laser Microscopy (Jonathan Brewer) Feel free to contact the head of committee of your scientific area. If you do not find that your area is represented here, please contact Michael Drewsen.